Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Last year was a wonderful year at the annual RESA convention. I was in attendance for the second year in a row, and I continued to learn and grow from all of the wonderful speakers and the “off-line” chats with other home stagers from around the country. I was especially honored to be asked to be the keynote speaker at last year’s RESA convention, sharing my knowledge on the topic of “Getting PR, Getting Noticed”.

This year, while in the San Francisco Bay area, where the convention will be held, I will be teaching the prestigious 3-day Certified Staging Professionals Course, Feb 1-3 2013.

In town for the RESA Convention? Are you a non-credentialed stager? Want to sharpen your skills? THIS is the perfect opportunity to earn what I believe is the TOP designation in the business.

Please join me!

Contact 888-STAGING or http://www.stagingtraining.com for details!

What: 3-Day Certified Staging Professionals Course (CSP)

Where: Las Positas Community College in Livermore, CA (just outside of San Francisco, CA)

When: February 1-3, 2013

SAN FRANCISCO AREA HOME STAGING COURSE

cspibtaseal_C-[Converted].j

