Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Going Green Checklist 7.23.13Welcome to another Tuesday and I’m very excited to give you all this tool! It’s a green checklist and allows you to stay on track with keeping a low budget and staying eco-friendly! 

Pin this, share it on twitter, email it to your friends! Print it out and stick it on the fridge so that you are always reminded of how easy it is to be green!

Here’s my video from Ikea’s Life Improvement Squad where I function as the “green expert!” Here’s some behind the scenes footage from my shoot!

The BIGGEST myth about being green is that it’s expensive or time consuming. I want to get rid of that myth and hopefully we can all make the world we live in a little bit better by taking some of these steps.

Now tell me: what questions do YOU have about going green? What are you struggling with? Tweet your questions to @cathyhobbs or @designrecipes and use the hashtag #GoGreenwithCathyHobbs!

Be sure to also LIKE Design Recipes on FACEBOOK and FOLLOW Design Recipes on Instagram, Pinterest andTwitter!

Also to personally follow me, you can become a FAN of Cathy Hobbs Interior Designer on FACEBOOK and FOLLOW Cathy Hobbs on Instagram and Twitter!

