Tags

, ,

Hey everyone! Happy Wednesday!

Have you signed up for one of my Stager Training courses? Find the course nearest to you here!

I wanted to take this opportunity to make sure you all know exactly where to find me and my expert home staging tips online and in the social media world.

1. Houzz

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.37.29 PMIf you are on Houzz, I’d love to invite you to follow and connect with me there! I post ideabooks, projects, and more!

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.39.13 PM2. Twitter

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.40.37 PMI have a Twitter account dedicated solely to my home staging expertise. This is where you will find important, in the moment information on class dates, updates, launches, shoots etc!

Have you been a part of one of my home staging classes? Would love to hear from you!

3. FacebookScreen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.42.44 PM4. Pinterest

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.44.12 PM Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.44.23 PMPinterest is the BEST place for inspiration and it’s fun to keep in contact through this virtual pinboard. I will also post my recent home stagings and pictures from classes!

—-

Are you on social media? I would love to connect with you! Feel free to reach out to me on any of these platforms or comment below on the blog!

Be sure to also LIKE Design Recipes on FACEBOOK and FOLLOW Design Recipes on Instagram, Pinterest andTwitter!

Also to personally follow me, you can become a FAN of Cathy Hobbs Interior Designer on FACEBOOK and FOLLOW Cathy Hobbs on Instagram and Twitter!

 

