Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone! Happy Thursday! As loyal followers of this blog know, every Thursday we typically travel to an exotic location for what I call, Travel to Design!

With the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday, I thought I would do a special post this week, focusing on where you can continue to follow our daily design inspirations we share across all of our social media platforms.

Have you signed up for one of my Stager Training courses? Find the course nearest to you here!

I wanted to take this opportunity to make sure you all know exactly where to find me and my expert interior design and home staging tips online and in the social media world.

1. My website Cathy Hobbs.com

2. Houzz

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.37.29 PMIf you are on Houzz, I’d love to invite you to follow and connect with me there! I post ideabooks, projects, and more!

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.39.13 PM
3. Twitter


Through my Twitter account I share my interior design and home staging expertise. This is where you will find important, in the moment information on class dates, updates, launches, shoots etc!

Home Staging on Twitter

Have you been a part of one of my home staging classes? Would love to hear from you!

Design Recipes on Twitter



We tweet about design ideas, projects and inspirations, daily!

4. Facebook

Design Recipes on Facebook

Design Recipes is where I post on-going design ideas, including tips relating to our design recipes!

Home Staging Training on Facebook

5. Pinterest


Pinterest is the BEST place for inspiration and it’s fun to keep in contact through this virtual pinboard. I will also post my recent interior design projects and design inspirations!

6. Our on-line store Shop Design Recipes

Our recently launched on-line store, features beautiful, furniture and accessories, hand selected by me!

7. Instagram

8. You Tube

This is where I post LOTS of informative How-to-Videos!

9. Design Recipes On-Line

I have TRULY saved the best for last. http://www.design-recipes.com is where I have over 500 DIY Design Solutions in the form of easy to follow recipes!! Each recipe has a detailed outline on how the recipe was created on the front and the resource information on the back!
—-

Are you on social media? I would love to connect with you! Feel free to reach out to me on any of these platforms!

Be sure to also LIKE Cathy Hobbs, Interior Designer on FACEBOOK

and Follow Design Recipes on TWITTER

As well as Cathy Hobbs on PINTEREST

And Design Recipes on INSTAGRAM

Plus enjoy our Design Recipes How-To-Videos on YOU TUBE

