Tags

, , , ,

Happy Thanksgiving! This is one of my favorite days of the year, and while I will be enjoying loads of good eats with my loving family, I hope you will too! All you foodies out there, enjoy some of my favorite recipes! PLUS some of my favorite table decorating ideas!

VIDEO

Thanksgiving Sides: Classic Sweet Potato Casserole
Classic Sweet Potato Casserole


Kale Dressing
a

Roasted Cornish Hens with Morels and Leeks

Cranberry Sauce

Classic Pumpkin Pie

Are you on social media? I would love to connect with you! Feel free to reach out to me on any of these platforms!

Be sure to also LIKE Cathy Hobbs, Interior Designer on FACEBOOK

and Follow Design Recipes on TWITTER

As well as Cathy Hobbs on PINTEREST

And Design Recipes on INSTAGRAM

Plus enjoy our Design Recipes How-To-Videos on YOU TUBE

